The seven principles of Spiritualism

Spiritualism is a way of life. It combines Philosophy, Science and Religion.

These principles were developed and derived through the Mediumship of one of Spiritualism’s greatest pioneers Emma Hardinge Britten in 1871 by communicating with the spirit of Robert Owen.

Spiritualists mainly agree on seven principles

  1. The Fatherhood of God
  2. The Brotherhood of man.
  3. The Communion of Spirits and the Ministry of Angels.
  4. The continuous existence of the Human soul.
  5. Personal responsibility.
  6. Compensation and retribution hereafter for all Good and Evil deeds done on Earth.
  7. Eternal progress open to every Human Soul.

Liberty of interpretation is assured to each Member.

Book your tickets